In Which I Give You Yet Another Website to Spend Your Time On

Anyone looking for a new time suck? As of this week, about 90% of my time has been spent on Pinterest. I joined on a whim, because I like the idea of inspiration boards, and everything you love being all in one place. But OH MY GOODNESS, it is endlessly inspiring. I think I picked up about 16 new crafts in the first day, which is even more than that time I went on Craftster by mistake.

Anyway, this is a boring thing to blog about, but the reason I’m doing it is: a) if you are already on Pinterest, I am here; b) if you are not on Pinterest, and would like to be, I seem to have 5 invites, and if you want one, it is yours. Provided you are not person number 6 or 7 or 8 or 9, or whatever.

Proceed with caution.

Posted on May 30, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

