In Which You May Pick Your Poison

As I mentioned earlier, I started a new blog about planning a wedding on a strict $5000 budget. If you’re interested, it’s here.

If you’re not interested, here’s a picture I drew of two cats in a supermarket:

Posted on May 23, 2011, in Not Remotely Related to Anything and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This isn’t choose your own adventure! This is choose your own picture of cats at a supermarket. I WANT AN ADVENTURE!

    • susanwritesandknits

      The adventure is new blog vs. cats. I’m not going to tell you which one I would pick if it was up to me, but I think you might be able to guess.

Leave a Reply

