In Which this is the Story of My Life

Oh you know, just Saturday night and giving a knit doll a weave.  Someone has to do it.

Posted on November 28, 2010, in Knitting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. She looks a little bit like you. I’m spending my Saturday night making a crochet triangle scarf.

  2. I am so happy to have stumbled upon your blog! It totally cracked me up! Like I was reading aloud to my gf, who was distracted by her new droid phone, & cracking up but she said it was funny too.
    p.s. I suffer from photo-dorkness, but I am self-diagnosed.

  3. After crocheting a full head of hair onto one doll, I now have a greater appreciation for all others who do so! Good luck! I am sure she will look great with her new luscious locks!

  4. I agree with Frankie she does look a bit like you, cant wait to see her finnished. What pattern did you use?

Leave a Reply

